Lisa Allen

Lisa Allen

Lisa Allen's Blog


Wednesday, February 11, 201502/11/2015

SNL Turns 40

Click here to read what the critics were saying in 1975


Thursday, February 5, 201502/05/2015

DIY Valentine’s Day Gifts

Because nothing says “I Love You” like something you make yourself!


Wednesday, January 28, 201501/28/2015

Groundhog Day

Road trip, anyone?


Monday, January 19, 201501/19/2015

Big Game Party Food

Here are some ideas if you’re feeding a crowd on Super Bowl Sunday


Thursday, January 15, 201501/15/2015

Making Progress

New Year’s resolution number 1


Friday, January 9, 201501/09/2015

Cold & Flu Season is Here!

Some steps you can take to prevent getting sick


Friday, December 26, 201412/26/2014

New Year’s Resolutions

What will you do differently in 2015?


Monday, December 15, 201412/15/2014

20 Facts You Didn’t Know About “A Christmas Story”

You won’t watch it the same way this year!


Monday, December 1, 201412/01/2014

Your Flight Has Been Cancelled

Now, what do you do?


Thursday, November 20, 201411/20/2014

Keep Your Kitchen Organized on Thanksgiving

Follow these tips to avoid chaos while preparing the big meal:

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Oct. 7


A look back at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Entertainment

MOVIES: 31 days of Halloween

Shelley Duvall hides from Jack Nicholson in 'The Shining.'

Get into the Halloween spirit by watching one of these scary movies.

in Music

Ellie Goulding battling heart condition


The "Burn" singer received the frightening news last year, but she has been too busy to follow it up with her doctor.

in Music

Taylor Swift tops Instagram


The ladies of pop music are commanding the most followers on Instagram, the photo-sharing app said as it celebrated its fifth birthday.