Lisa Allen

Lisa Allen

Lisa Allen's Blog


Monday, January 19, 201501/19/2015

Big Game Party Food

Here are some ideas if you’re feeding a crowd on Super Bowl Sunday


Thursday, January 15, 201501/15/2015

Making Progress

New Year’s resolution number 1


Friday, January 9, 201501/09/2015

Cold & Flu Season is Here!

Some steps you can take to prevent getting sick


Friday, December 26, 201412/26/2014

New Year’s Resolutions

What will you do differently in 2015?


Monday, December 15, 201412/15/2014

20 Facts You Didn’t Know About “A Christmas Story”

You won’t watch it the same way this year!


Monday, December 1, 201412/01/2014

Your Flight Has Been Cancelled

Now, what do you do?


Thursday, November 20, 201411/20/2014

Keep Your Kitchen Organized on Thanksgiving

Follow these tips to avoid chaos while preparing the big meal:

kris allen

Tuesday, October 21, 201410/21/2014

Kris Allen Interview and Acoustic Song

If you missed the American Idol Winner’s studio visit, you can click here to listen to it


Thursday, October 9, 201410/09/2014

Times Have Changed

Halloween is a lot different now than when we were kids…


Friday, September 26, 201409/26/2014

17 Common Phrases You’ve Been Saying Wrong

Check these out… just in case

Latest Stories

in Music

TOP 10: Count down this week’s hottest tracks


The top 10 songs from the Billboard Hot 100 chart for the week ending Nov. 28.

in Entertainment

Anne Hathaway expecting first child


The Oscar winner is expecting her first child, according to reports.

in Music

Adele announces tour


Adele, whose latest album "25" has smashed sales records in its first week of release, announced on Thursday she would begin a 15-week concert tour.

in Music

Eagles confirm musical plans


The veteran rockers are pressing ahead with plans for a Broadway musical centered around their iconic song "Hotel California."