Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

credit card

Monday, October 13, 201410/13/2014

Never Use A Debit Card Here

Gas station, online and many more…

cash2

Wednesday, October 8, 201410/08/2014

What Does $5K Look Like?

Find out inside

cake

Wednesday, October 1, 201410/01/2014

Cake Mix Recipes

Very easy and yummy!

12-overlay1

Tuesday, September 30, 201409/30/2014

Aretha “Rolling In The Deep”

Oh my!

coffee shop

Monday, September 29, 201409/29/2014

What Are You Thinking?

While drinking your PSL?

cell phone stacked

Thursday, September 18, 201409/18/2014

Watch Over Me APP

Personal safety app

crock pot

Wednesday, September 17, 201409/17/2014

Crock Pot Meals

5 ingredients or less~ from listeners

After empty

Monday, September 15, 201409/15/2014

Closet Factory Is Hiring

Looking for a good solid job?

car keys

Thursday, September 4, 201409/04/2014

15 Things That May Be Finished Soon

Some of these are surprising and random

sherry 4 miler 2013

Wednesday, August 27, 201408/27/2014

So Blessed

I’ve upped my goal again thanks to you!

Latest Stories

in Entertainment, Lifestyle

HAPPY BIRTHDAY: 26 freebies to help you celebrate

birthday

On your birthday you can have your (free) cake and eat it too!

in Music

TOP 10: Count down the hottest songs this week

15-overlay

The top 10 songs from the Billboard Hot 100 chart for the week ending Aug. 1.

in Entertainment

Facebook has an heiress

facebook

Mark Zuckerberg and his wife, Priscilla Chan, are expecting their first child.

in Entertainment

TV: What’s new on Netflix, Amazon & Hulu

netflix

August is shaping up to be a good month for streaming some hit movies and the TV series you've been meaning to check out.