Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

halloween costume

Wednesday, October 29, 201410/29/2014

Quick Last Minute Halloween Costumes

50 Shades, Identity Thief, Ceiling Fan and more!


Tuesday, October 28, 201410/28/2014

5 Tech Myths

Here’s the truth


Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

Breaking Bad Figures in Toys R Us Stores

Aaron Paul starts a petition of his own!

candy corn

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

Best Halloween Candy To Eat

Reese’s or Butterfinger?

can opener

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

Can Openers That Actually WORK!

According to you there are 3! Yay!

credit card

Monday, October 13, 201410/13/2014

Never Use A Debit Card Here

Gas station, online and many more…


Wednesday, October 8, 201410/08/2014

What Does $5K Look Like?

Find out inside


Wednesday, October 1, 201410/01/2014

Cake Mix Recipes

Very easy and yummy!


Tuesday, September 30, 201409/30/2014

Aretha “Rolling In The Deep”

Oh my!

coffee shop

Monday, September 29, 201409/29/2014

What Are You Thinking?

While drinking your PSL?

Latest Stories

in Black Friday, Entertainment

Change your Amazon password now


With Black Friday and Cyber Monday quickly approaching, this might be the worst time of year for Amazon to have security concerns.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

PHOTOS: Macy’s Parade through the years


For 88 years the iconic Macy's Parade has been a Thanksgiving tradition.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: ‘Creed’ builds on the legacy of ‘Rocky’


"Creed" stays rooted in tradition while simultaneously taking the entire franchise in a new direction as vital as it is welcome.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

11 awkward Thanksgiving jokes


Worried about spending quality time with family this weekend? Cut the dinner table tension with a delightfully awful Thanksgiving zinger.