Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

books sign

Monday, July 28, 201407/28/2014

Read These B/F The Movie Comes Out

Which one should I start with?

cereal

Wednesday, July 23, 201407/23/2014

Always Buy Generic

At least these 10 items

sherry 4 miler 2013

Monday, July 21, 201407/21/2014

More Ways To Sponsor

One smells really good!

fast food

Sunday, July 20, 201407/20/2014

Fast Food That Won’t Kill Your Diet

Use only as needed

620x400Martina

Tuesday, July 15, 201407/15/2014

Martina McBride Interview

She is so nice!

fireworks

Thursday, July 3, 201407/03/2014

Get Good Fireworks Pictures

Simple steps to try

computer

Tuesday, July 1, 201407/01/2014

Fake Online Reviews

Too good to be true?

sad

Monday, June 30, 201406/30/2014

Monday Could Be Your Best Day of the Week

If you want it to be

fighting husband wife

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Smart Men Never Ask These Questions

They want to enjoy their life

pregnant belly

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Never Say This To A Pregnant Woman

Are you guilty?

Latest Stories

1 day ago in Music

TOP 10: Count down the top tracks this week

13-overlay-3

The top 10 songs from the Billboard Hot 100 chart for the week ending Feb. 13.

2 days ago in Entertainment

Bill Murray tosses fans’ phones off rooftop

billmurray

The "Ghostbusters" star was unwinding at rooftop restaurant in California on Thursday when he spotted two starstruck fans trying to snap his photo.

2 days ago in Entertainment

OPENING WEEKEND: ‘Deadpool,’ ‘Zoolander 2’ to battle at the box office

15-overlay-6

Here's a look at some of the films set to open this weekend.

2 days ago in Entertainment, National

Roses and roaches: Cold-hearted Valentine’s Day ideas

valentines

With the coldest air in more than a decade forecast to grip the United States this Valentine's Day weekend, the holiday dedicated to love is flashing its frigid side.