Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog


Thursday, June 11, 201506/11/2015

Videos We Love This Week

A Corgi, the dress and a little RESPECT!


Wednesday, June 10, 201506/10/2015

Alternative Uses for Whiskey

Survival and fruitcake!


Thursday, June 4, 201506/04/2015

Videos We Love This Week

Ducks, cats, jingles and graduation


Wednesday, June 3, 201506/03/2015

Alternative Uses For SuperGlue

Seal wounds, stop runs and more!


Thursday, May 28, 201505/28/2015

Videos/Pics We Love This Week

Historic photos, ocean phones, improv and Dan Rather explains “DadBod”


Wednesday, May 27, 201505/27/2015

Finding The Right SwimSuit For You

It’s easier than you think


Friday, May 22, 201505/22/2015

Local Talent

Albemarle High School boys ~ The Karios Effect


Thursday, May 21, 201505/21/2015

Sunscreen: Is Yours Working against You?

Mine is!


Wednesday, May 20, 201505/20/2015

Videos We Love This Week

#TBT Vin Diesel An amazing video from the 80s with Vin Diesel break dancing!     Indiana Jones Parody with…

entertainment corner

Thursday, May 14, 201505/14/2015

Before/After Family Room Pics

It doesn’t even look like the same room!

Latest Stories

in Music

TOP 10: Count down the hottest songs this week


The top 10 songs from the Billboard Hot 100 chart for the week ending Oct. 3.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Veteran cast can’t save ‘The Martian’


It has all the earmarks of a blockbuster, but still can't shake the feeling of missed opportunity.

in Entertainment

WHAT’S ON: New on Netflix, Amazon & Hulu in October


Get your remotes ready for a binge-worthy weekend of new movies and TV shows.

in Music

Rolling Stones get their own Cuervo bottle


The tequila maker is paying tribute to the rockers and their 1972 North American tour.